2017 A New Year to make changes

Yes, we all decide to make resolutions for ourselves when a new year starts. Usually within two months we all (most of us) abandon our resolutions. I didn’t have one planned for last year since I was still working on projects from the previous year. This year I will be making a plan/resolution since I’ve been currently living in my present location for the past 10 years. Also, still in the same position at work and its past due on moving forward career wise. So, these (along with others) will be the plans that I will be working on this year to make these changes possible.

I wish everyone a very “Happy New Year”!

Leave a Reply

